Valley School

Staff and Contact Information

Our office hours are 7:30 AM to 3:30 PM, Monday to Friday, except state and federal holidays.

Valley School

3034 Huffman Road
Valley, Washington 99181
Phone: (509) 937-2413
Toll Free: (888) 284-5719
Fax: (509) 937-2204

District Office

3030 Huffman Road
Valley, Washington 99181
Phone: (509) 937-2791
Fax: (509) 937-2691
Valley School 1|School Office

School Office

Theresa Carr
Lead Secretary
(509) 937-2826
Theresa.Carr@valleyk8.org
Cristi Gentry
Valley School Secretary
(509) 937-2639
Cristi.Gentry@valleyk8.org
Todd Smith
Valley School Principal
(509) 937-2632
Todd.Smith@valleyk8.org
Valley School 2|Teachers

Teachers

Karon Axtell
Teacher
(509) 937-2756
Karon.Axtell@valleyk8.org
Josh Clemmer
Teacher
(509) 937-2846
Josh.Clemmer@valleyk8.org
Kristynne Cranford
Teacher
(509) 937-2860
Kristynne.Cranford@valleyk8.org
Michelle Cregger
Teacher
(509) 937-2857
Michelle.Cregger@valleyk8.org
Becky Gregerson
Teacher
(509) 937-2847
Becky.Gregerson@valleyk8.org
Sky Griepp
Teacher
(509) 937-2844
Sky.Griepp@valleyk8.org
Pamela Harrison
Special Education Teacher
(509) 937-2670
Pamela.Harrison@valleyk8.org
Misty Larson
Teacher
(509) 937-2829
Misty.Larson@valleyk8.org
Sydney Lee
Teacher
(509) 937-2689
Sydney.Lee@valleyk8.org
Brian McDougall
Teacher
(509) 937-2641
Brian.McDougall@valleyk8.org
Peggy Neal
Teacher
(509) 937-2843
Peggy.Neal@valleyk8.org
Kenny Rindlisbacher
Teacher
(509) 937-2862
Kenny.Rindlisbacher@valleyk8.org
Rhea Ross
Teacher
(509) 937-2833
Rhea.Ross@valleyk8.org
Ashli Stroyan
Teacher
(509) 937-2839
Ashli.Stroyan@valleyk8.org
Sandy Wayenberg
Teacher
(509) 937-2835
Sandy.Wayenberg@valleyk8.org
Janet Williams
Special Education Teacher
(509) 937-2859
Janet.Williams@valleyk8.org
Jan Zilbert
Teacher
(509) 937-2840
Jan.Zilbert@valleyk8.org
Valley School 3|Para-Educators

Para-Educators

Dori Bergman
Para-educator
(509) 937-2413
Dori.Bergman@valleyk8.org
Linda Carter
Para-educator
(509) 937-2413
Linda.Carter@valleyk8.org
Gail Churape
Para-educator
(509) 937-2834
Gail.Churape@valleyk8.org
Sharlene Clemmer
Para-educator
(509) 937-2413
Sharlene.Clemmer@valleyk8.org
Virginia Culler
Para-educator
(509) 937-2413
Virginia.Culler@valleyk8.org
Kim Goot
Para-educator
(509) 937-2413
Kim.Goot@valleyk8.org
Melanie Gray
Para-educator
(509) 937-2754
Melanie.Gray@valleyk8.org
Kathy Janssen
Para-educator
(509) 937-2757
Kathy.Janssen@valleyk8.org
Tami Mesecher
Para-educator
(509) 937-2413
Tami.Mesecher@valleyk8.org
Barbara Proszek
Special Education Para-educator
(509) 937-2413
Barbara.Proszek@valleyk8.org
May Selanders
Para-educator
(509) 937-2413
May.Selanders@valleyk8.org
Kristin Smith
Para-educator
(509) 937-2413
Kristin.Smith@valleyk8.org
Valley School 4|Kitchen

Kitchen

Connie Dollar
Head Cook
(509) 937-2837
Connie.Dollar@valleyk8.org
Paula Green
Kitchen Aide
(509) 937-2413
Paula.Green@valleyk8.org
Leah Harp
Kitchen Aide
(509) 937-2413
Leah.Harp@valleyk8.org
Peggy Riese
Kitchen Aide
(509) 937-2413
Peggy.Riese@valleyk8.org
Valley School 5|Staff

Staff

Nancy Danner
SLP Contractor
(509) 937-2413
Nancy.Danner@valleyk8.org
Alice Ely
Library/Testing Specialist
(509) 937-2836
Alice.Ely@valleyk8.org
Jessica Franko
AmeriCorps
(509) 937-2413
Jessica.Franko@valleyk8.org
Searra Howder
Americorps
(509) 937-2413
Searra.Howder@valleyk8.org
Lynne McCalip
LPN
(509) 937-2413
Lynne.McCalip@valleyk8.org
Tom McLain
Piano Instruction Contractor
(509) 937-2413
Tom.McLain@valleyk8.org
Dakota McQuain
Head Basketball Coach
(509) 937-2413
Dakota.McQuain@valleyk8.org
Jim Paladin
Football Coach
(509) 937-2413
Jim.Paladin@valleyk8.org
Natalee Reid
Counselor/Homeless Liaison
(509) 937-2696
Natalee.Reid@valleyk8.org
Tina Ronnei
Americorps

Tina.Ronnei@valleyk8.org
Tina Welsh
Support Nurse
(509) 937-2413
Tina.Welsh@valleyk8.org